Events 1-10 of 54 results

    Toggle view
From To
  • Board of Directors Meeting

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

    start time: Aug 21, 2019 10:45:00 AM EDT / 8:45 AM MDT

    end time: Aug 21, 2019 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

  • 4th Annual Kickball Klassic

    location: Louisville Community Park - 955 Bella Vista Dr, Louisville

    start time: Aug 21, 2019 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

    end time: Aug 21, 2019 9:00:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM MDT

    Location: Louisville Community Park - 955 Bella Vista Dr, Louisville Entry Fee: Non-perishable food items for Community Food Share Summer has officially begun and that means it time to start getting teams together for the 4th…

  • Annual Commission Update Course - 8.22.19

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

    start time: Aug 22, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

    end time: Aug 22, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

    Chris Hardy. 4 Hours CE Credit Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update(ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice. This…

  • Facebook and Digital Marketing

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

    start time: Aug 27, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

    end time: Aug 27, 2019 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

    "The Lead Generation Blueprint for Capturing Highly Targeted Prospects Online Using Facebook and Digital Marketing!" GUARANTEED TO TRANSFORM THE WAY YOU DO BUSINESS, FOREVER! What You'll Learn In This Exclusive Live Workshop:…

  • IRESis Contracts & DocuSign Basics

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

    start time: Aug 28, 2019 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

    end time: Aug 28, 2019 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

    Learn to use the Contracts system on IRESis. Complete the screens necessary to create a contract, print and email contracts, use Templates and the helper tabs. Also covers the Admin screen and how to edit Contract Branding and add Office…

  • What's Happening in Boulder? An Economic Update 8.28.19

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

    start time: Aug 28, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

    end time: Aug 28, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

    Clif Harald - Boulder Economic Council        A town hall style discussion on everything Boulder from the expert himself, Clif Harald! Data and facts on Boulder's economy and what's happening in Boulder. From the…

  • Office Closed Labor Day

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder

    start time: Sep 2, 2019 10:00:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM MDT

    end time: Sep 2, 2019 7:00:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM MDT

    "All labor that uplifts humanity has dignity and importance should be undertaken with painstaking excellence." - Martin Luther King Jr.

  • Keys to Moving On - Divorce & Real Estate

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

    start time: Sep 3, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM AKDT

    end time: Sep 3, 2019 4:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM AKDT

    Tim Lacyk - 2 Hours CE Credit. 2/3 of Americans own a home and the divorce rate is 50%. Millons of Americans must be educated to avoid common pitfalls in the decision regarding divorce and the marital home! Education is…

  • Pizza & Public Affairs - September 4, 2019

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

    start time: Sep 4, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

    end time: Sep 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

    Wednesday September 4, 2019 Incentive for Owning Historic Homes in Louisville, Colorado Speaker: Felicity Velsoski Louisville began as a modest mining town in 1878, and has evolved to become one of the most livable small towns in…

  • Affiliates Committee Meeting

    location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

    start time: Sep 6, 2019 10:30:00 AM EDT / 8:30 AM MDT

    end time: Sep 6, 2019 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT