This event is part of the YPN group.

View group calendar

Legal and Tax Considerations for Investment Properties

This event can be seen by anyone

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200, Boulder CO

start time: May 17, 2017 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

end time: May 17, 2017 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

tags/keywords

Whats Your Line Business Planning Seminar YPN

About this Event

1 hr CE credit. Jeff Cohen, Cohen Law Firm