Bankruptcy

location: Webinar

start time: Oct 15, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 15, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Jon Goodman CE Credits: 3 Be prepared for a potential wave of bankruptcy driven sales.