Understanding the Rules for Building & Remodeling in Boulder 10.2.15

start time: Oct 2, 2015 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 2, 2015 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

2 Hours of CE Credit. Presented by Rodwin Architecture. Get all the latest information so you can speak with confidence when a client asks you what they are allowed to do with a property.