The REALTOR Fusion Event

start time: Dec 3, 2015 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

end time: Dec 3, 2015 4:00:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM MST

About this Event

Keynote speaker, Ian Taylor. The youngest Irishman to climb Mt Everest. Afiliate Expo Hall and 3 amazing drawings! Lunch buffet.