Understanding the Rules for Building & Remodeling in Boulder 3.1.16

start time: Mar 1, 2016 4:00:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM MST

end time: Mar 1, 2016 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

2 Hours of CE Credit. Presented by Rodwin Architecture. Get all the latest information so you can speak with confidence when a client asks you what they are allowed to do with a property.