Understanding the Rules for Building & Remodeling in Boulder

location: BARA

start time: Sep 8, 2016 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

end time: Sep 8, 2016 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

2 Hours of CE Credit. Presented by Rodwin Architecture. Get all the latest information so you can speak with confidence when a client asks you what they are allowed to do with a property.