Annual Commission Update Course 5.4.17

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive #200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: May 4, 2017 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 4, 2017 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Chris Hardy. 4 Hrs CE. The Real Estate Commission recommends that this course be completed every year in order to stay relevant on compliance issues, general practice issues, new commission rules.