BARA Board of Directors Meeting

location: BARA

start time: May 24, 2017 10:30:00 AM EDT / 8:30 AM MDT

end time: May 24, 2017 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

About this Event

BARA Board of Directors Meeting 

Event organizer

George Precella BARA Administrative Assistant