Education Committee Meeting

location: BARA

start time: Jun 1, 2017 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

end time: Jun 1, 2017 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Education Committee Meeting 

Event organizer

George Precella BARA Administrative Assistant