Legal and Tax Considerations for Investment Properties

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive #200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: May 17, 2017 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

end time: May 17, 2017 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

1 hr CE credit. Jeff Cohen, Cohen Law Firm

Purchasing investment property

Converting primary residence to investment property

Converting investment property to primary residence

Operations of and reporting of Investment Property

Sale/Disposition of Investment Property