What's Your UVP? (Unique Value Proposition)

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive #200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: May 12, 2017 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: May 12, 2017 1:45:00 PM EDT / 11:45 AM MDT

About this Event

Presented by Melanie Nygren & Ariel Solomon - Premier Mortgage

WHY YOU? Can you articulate in a sentence or two why a prospective buyer or seller should choose you as their REALTOR? Come join our interactive workshop designed for you to leave with your answer and more confidence when asked this question!