Matrix Communication Tools

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200

start time: May 2, 2017 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: May 2, 2017 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Learn how Matrix can help you share information with clients in a quick, easy and professional manner. This course will explore communication tools within Matrix, the new core MLS system, while introducing members to basic navigation and search functionality. Students will be able to take full advantage of the Client Portal by learning to set up contacts, place personalized branding on all communications, interpret dashboard widget functionality as it provides real time customer interaction with the portal, create auto email alerts to generate update to property criteria to the customer, and manage client communications.

 

CE Credit: 2 (Brokers)

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko