Matrix If It Can’t Be Found It Can’t Be Sold

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200

start time: May 18, 2017 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: May 18, 2017 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Learn how to input and maintain listings in Matrix and the importance of thorough and accurate input.

This course will teach users how to input and maintain listings in Matrix by exploring REcolorado rules and regulations, data input field options and functionality and listing maintenance options. Students will gain a complete understanding of listing input and maintenance by locating and understand listing input forms for all property types, how to enter listing data based on the field type's available, adding photos and supplemental documents as well as how to change the price or status of a property. In addition students will learn how to add open house and virtual tour features to their listings and how to access their listings using the My Listing widget.

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko