Google Universe Bootcamp - CANCELED

start time: May 1, 2017 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 1, 2017 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

William James - Master of Mobile Technology. How Business Succeeds in the Google Universe. 6 Hrs CE Credit.

A full-day, get it done workshop for all skill levels! Bring your laptop, tablet and smartphone - have a complete mobile office by the end of the day.

Topics to be covered:

Gmail - new powerful features

Sync your Outlook and other contacts with all your devices

Google Calendar - New look, productivity and collaboration tools

Google Drive - Manage, create and share documents

New! Google Photos - Organizing and sharing is all new

Internet Security - Learn how to stay secure and avoid hacks

Google+ - Network globally and expand opportunities, create demand

Plus advanced Dropbox, Evernote, Instagram and more!