Don't Be Scammed 5.10.17

start time: May 10, 2017 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 10, 2017 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Dean Ruybal. 1 Hr CE Credit.

There have been some very creative fraudulent transactions that have landed agents in the crossfire. This roundtable discussion will create awareness, increase your knowledge and save you from being an innocent participant in a fraudulent real estate transaction.