IRES Marketing & the MLS: Capturing & Keeping Leads

location: Boulder Area REALTOR Association

start time: May 9, 2017 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

end time: May 9, 2017 6:30:00 PM EDT / 4:30 PM MDT

About this Event

In a highly competitive real estate marketplace, generating and managing leads is essential. This course will explore the lead generation tools available as a part of your IRES Subscription and best practices to maximize their impact on your business. InfoSparks, Realist Public Records, Cloud CMA, ListTrac, and more offer marketing tools that can be put into action in a matter of minutes. Come ready to get involved in marketing! 

Event organizer

George Precella BARA Administrative Assistant