IRESis Contracts & Docusign Basics

location: Boulder Area REALTOR Association

start time: May 23, 2017 4:00:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM MDT

end time: May 23, 2017 6:00:00 AM EDT / 4:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Learn to use the Contracts system on IRESis. Complete the screens necessary to create a contract, print and email contracts, use Templates and the helper tabs. Also covers the Admin screen and how to edit Contract Branding and add Office Clauses. A basic overview of DocuSign is included. 

Event organizer

George Precella BARA Administrative Assistant