What's Your App?

start time: May 3, 2017 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 3, 2017 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

What's Your App? - An Expert Panel Dishes on How to Successfully Use Technology in Real Estate


Tech Level 2.0. What's the best App? What works in Social Media, What doesn't?
This top notch panel of social media GURUS will answer questions on how they use technology to succeed in Real Estate.
Newer to Real Estate Sales or just want to learn something new? All are invited! A not-to -be missed program brought to you by the BARA YPN.

Panel includes:
Jeremiah Daly - WK Real Estate
Chris Ratay- Re/Max Alliance
Jennifer Egbert - Re/Max Alliance, Walnut
Jay Kalinski - Re/Max of Boulder
Moderated by Sian Murphy - WK Real Estate