Annual Boulder Boulder Bash

location: 2510 Hawthorne Ave, Boulder 80304

start time: May 29, 2017 9:30:00 AM EDT / 7:30 AM MDT

end time: May 29, 2017 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Annual Boulder Boulder Bash - Be where all the Action is on Race Day

Location: 2510 Hawthorne Ave, Boulder 80304 (Home of BARA member, Todd Gullette)

Whether you're running, walking or watching, the annual Bolder Boulder get-together should be your headquarters for the race! Enjoy good company, breakfast foods and libations while cheering on your friends and runners as they pass by.

Todd's house is easy to access on race day with plenty of parking options close by. Click here for a map.

For those attending the party, bring your for sale signs or banners to 2510 Hawthorn Ave prior to Memorial Day so we can display them for the race and really represent BARA!

ALL are invited, sponsored by the BARA YPN.

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko