Boulder County Assessor Info and Q&A Session

start time: May 15, 2017 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 15, 2017 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Now that assessments have been mailed out, we are sure you are getting inundated with calls from clients! Assessors will be at BARA with a presentation and time for ALL your questions.