Intro to Real Estate IRA's 11.8.17

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Nov 8, 2017 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Nov 8, 2017 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

About this Event

Jennifer Pfeifer, New Direction IRAS. 2 Hours CE Credit.

Many retirement investors are unaware that IRAs can invest in real estate. This workshop provides the following:
• A comprehensive understanding of self-directed IRA real estate investing
• Knowledge of IRS rules and regulations on tax-advantaged accounts
• Understanding of disqualifed persons and prohibited transactions
• Expertise about the advantages of utilizing debt-leverage and non-recourse loans
• Guidance on proper titling of real estate contracts and closing documents

Knowing the benefits of tax-advantaged accounts allows real estate professionals to enhance client relationships. This class makes self-directed IRA real estate investing clear and accessible so that real
estate professionals can capitalize on this rich market!

Bring your questions!