The Honest Real Estate Agent 11.29.17

location: 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Nov 29, 2017 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Nov 29, 2017 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

Mario Jannatpour, Re/Max Alliance

3 Hours CE credit. 

Learn why honesty is so important to consumers. Agents will learn how important the "Additional Duties" when representing clients in an agency relationship is designed to protect the best interests of the consumer by providing them with good faith, loyalty and fidelity. When Agents are reminded that competency is an important trait it will help consumers by raising the bar of professionalism in the industry. The focus on honesty and integrity will enhance the experience for Buyers and Sellers throughout the process of buying or selling a home.