Annual Commission Update Course 1.15.19 - Colorado Landmark Only

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 15, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 15, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Jon Goodman. This course is only for Colorado Landmark agents.