2019 Contracts Class 1.10.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 10, 2019 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

end time: Jan 10, 2019 6:30:00 PM EST / 4:30 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 3 Hours CE Credit.

There are significant changes coming to the contracts in 2019! Acquaint yourself with the new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared for mandatory use beginning January 1, 2019.