Annual Commission Update Course - 1.10.19

location: Elevations Credit Union - 2960 Diagonal Hwy, Boulder

start time: Jan 10, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 10, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 4 Hours CE Credit. 

Sponsored by: Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update(ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.