Annual Commission Update Course - 1.23.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 23, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Jan 23, 2019 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 4 Hours CE Credit.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update(ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.  

Sponsored by: Karen Hope, LoanDepot