2019 Forms & Contract Reviw 1.8.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 8, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Jan 8, 2019 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Lorraine Roemer. 3 Hours CE Credit.

There are significant changes coming to the contracts in 2019! Acquaint yourself with the new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared for mandatory use beginning January 1, 2019.