Retirement Planning Seminar 12.10.18

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Bouldee

start time: Dec 10, 2018 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Dec 10, 2018 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

 Robert Pyle, CFP, CFA, Diversified Asset Management, Inc.

You will learn about retirement plans from IRA's to 401(k)'s to Defined Benefit plans and everything in between. You will learn which plans offer flexible contributions and which plans offer the opportunity to accelerate your retirement savings during your maximum earning years.

You will feel better about retirement plans and be able to create a roadmap with the opportunities presented in the seminar to retire in your perfect location, location, location.