Board of Directors Meeting

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 16, 2019 10:45:00 AM EST / 8:45 AM MST

end time: Jan 16, 2019 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

About this Event

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko