Board of Directors Meeting

location: BARA - 4970 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 20, 2019 10:45:00 AM EST / 8:45 AM MST

end time: Feb 21, 2019 12:00:00 AM EST / 10:00 PM MST

About this Event

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko