4 Hour Ethics Review - 2.7.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 7, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 7, 2019 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 4 Hours CE credit.

Sponsored by, Eave. 

To assure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every TWO years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 4 years) We understand it can be confusing! ALL BARA members will have to have completed a 4 Hour Ethics Review course in either 2019 or 2020.

Please note that only classes taken through a REALTOR® association or online at www.vaned.com will be accepted.