Annual Commission Update Course - 2.7.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 7, 2019 10:30:00 AM EST / 8:30 AM MST

end time: Feb 7, 2019 2:30:00 PM EST / 12:30 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 4 Hours CE Credit.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update(ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.  

Sponsored by Gabe Bodner, Premier Mortgage Group