Ethics & Professional Practices 2.27.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 27, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 27, 2019 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 6 Hrs CE Credit.

An in depth look at the articles within the code as well as case studies. Realtors® are required to abide by the National Code of Ethics. Over the last couple of years these Standards of Practice commandments have been emended to help maintain the integrity of the trademarked term REALTOR.

Reminder! This course is required within 120 days of joining BARA.

Sponsored by Dirk Walker, Planet Home Lending & Allie Dutcher, Blue Ribbon Home Warranty