SRES - Seniors Real Estate Specialist Designation Course

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 4, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 5, 2019 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Rich Sands. 12 Hours CE Credit.

Sponsored by: Dori VanLone, 1st American Title, Melissa Crouch, Fist American Home Warranty, Victor Lee, Gifts With An Edge 

The largest and wealthiest group of buyers in the country is over 50. Understand their maturing motivations and build your business by earning the SRES® designation.
By earning the SRES® Designation, you have demonstrated the necessary knowledge and expertise to counsel clients age 50+ through major financial and lifestyle transitions in relocating, refinancing, or selling the family home.

Senior Real Estate Specialists® gain access to a network of over 16,000 designees, customizable SRES® designation marketing materials, social networking, powerful business partners, and so much more.

When you earn your SRES® designation, you'll be able to instantly:

  • join a group of REALTORS® who comprise one of the fastest growing networks in the country
  • connect to a nationally advertised brand in the consumer market
  • market your personal brand with designs and tools you receive with membership.

More information here: http://www.seniorsrealestate.com/