4 Hour Ethics Review - 4.4.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Apr 4, 2019 7:00:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 4 Hour CE Credit.

To assure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every TWO years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 4 years) We understand it can be confusing! ALL BARA members will have to have completed a 4 Hour Ethics Review course in either 2017 or 2018.

Please note that only classes taken through a REALTOR® association or online at www.vaned.com will be accepted.