Ethics & Professional Practices 4.25.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 25, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 25, 2019 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 6 Hours CE Credit.

Sponsored by: Ken Peter, Pillar to Post & Jan Hansen, Guaranteed Rate

An in depth look at the articles within the code as well as case studies. Realtors® are required to abide by the National Code of Ethics. Over the last couple of years these Standards of Practice commandments have been emended to help maintain the integrity of the trademarked term REALTOR.

Reminder! This course is required within 120 days of joining BARA.