Real Estate Essentials - Get in Gear & Ahead of the Game 3.21.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Mar 21, 2019 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Mar 21, 2019 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Are you new to the business or just need a refresher? Get in gear and get a head of your competition with 4 different courses presented in one morning.

Be A Marketing Guru From selection to execution and everything in between. Learn how Land Title can help streamline your marketing practices with referral marketing, strategic farming, statistics & more. Taught by Anthony Mesiner.

Real Estate Tool Box Take advantage of everything this class has to offer with products and services that enhance your real estate business. Topics including: Value Check, Facebook Marketing, Business Planning Tools, and CRM Best Practices. Taught by Anthony Meisner.

TITLE INSURANCE 101 Learn the basic fundamentals of title insurance and how to read a title commitment. 
1CE CREDIT

MOCK CLOSING Sit through a sample Residential Closing and leave with an understanding of what to expect at closing. 
1CE CREDIT

Sponsored by: Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title & Erkia Bergstrom, Summit Bank