Writing Winning Offers 4.18.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 18, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 18, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Jon Goodman. 3 Hours CE Credit.

The Pros and Cons of Making Offers More Attractive, Potential Broker/Buyer Liability to the Seller, Problems with Escalation Clauses, Multiple Offers and More!

Sponsored by Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title & Scott Aylor, First Bank