The Ins and Outs of Surveys and Products

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: May 9, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 9, 2019 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Kim Zimmerman, Land Title
2 Hours CE Credit
Cost: Free for BARA Members ($20 for non-members)
Location: BARA

Sponsored by: Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title
This class is designed to educate you on surveys and improvement location certificates. Survey issues lead the list of  questions that affect closings and post-closing concerns in both commercial and residential transactions. We will learn about when surveys or ILCs are needed and what to look out for when working with them to better serve your clients.