Real Estate Safety Course - Safe Showings Workshop 1.29.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 29, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Jan 29, 2019 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Danna Hinz, Re/Max Alliance . 2 Hours CE Credit.

A fun & interactive class! By developing situational awareness, students will learn how to pay attention and become less ideal targets. By monitoring your surroundings, you decrease vulnerability and learn to respond to potential threats without panicking. This is a benefit to you, your family AND your clients. 

Sponsored by: DeMarie Niedling, Fidelity National Title