Jumbo Conforming Loans - Understanding the Conventional Way 1.30.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 30, 2019 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 30, 2019 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

Amanda Sessa. 2 Hours CE Credit.

Come and learn the ins and outs of conforming, expanded conforming and jumbo loans!  Explore how to put more deals together with lower down payments and how to get creative with non-contingent offers!  Knowledge is power!  Close more deals!