Gear Up for 2019 - Take your Business to the Next Level

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 16, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Jan 16, 2019 4:30:00 PM EST / 2:30 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Alex Gil, High Performance and Mindset Coach
Cost: $35
Location: BARA

"Do you ever find yourself working harder to get better results and you don't get the results?"

It is not lack of hard work that is affecting your results, it might be your mental and/or emotional state.

Learn with Alex Gil, High Performance and Mindset coach what might be blocking you from taking your business to the next level.

Are YOU holding YOU back??
Do you want more clients? Do you want to increase your price point? Do you want to lose the FEAR in prospecting? Do you want to Make More Money and have more fun doing?

Workshop Topics to Include:

  • Emotions - what is putting you on a state of fear, low confidence, self-doubt. How to change to confidence, certainty and clarity
  • What is really holding you back and causing stress?
  • Limiting beliefs that are keeping clients away, and how to change them into Success affirmative beliefs.
  • Who is your client? Defining your perfect client, knowing his/her needs, fears, dreams . Know your ideal client well.
  • What is your over reaching dream/vision? A pull that will get you to always move forward.
  • Creating the mental picture. Priming the mental and emotional state to get what you want with ease and fun. Becoming the realtor-person you want to be.