Reverse Mortgages for Purchase 2.21.18

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 21, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 21, 2019 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

About this Event

Gabe Bodner. 2 Hours CE Credit.

Seminar Highlights:
Intro to Reverse Mortgages, Reverse Mortgage Requirements, Financial Assessment, Reverse Mortages for Purchase, Sequence of Returns Risk: Can I use a reverse mortgage in estate planning to increase the legacy to my heirs?

Advanced Tax Planning*: Are interest, real estate taxes, or MIP a deduction when paid? Are deductions passable onto the heirs?

Social Security & Life Insurance: What are the best strategies to facilitate maximum Social Security benefits using a reverse mortgage?

*This seminar does not constitute tax advice. Please consult a tax advisor regarding your specific situation.