Business Planning Workshop 1.25.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 25, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 25, 2019 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

Presented By: Sara Garden, Rocky Mountain Home Staging & Jessie Thompson, Premier Mortgage Group
Location: BARA

Nurture Your Way to a Bigger Business. Maximize your lead generation with a systematic plan for your sphere, past clients, and new contacts. Leave with a marketing plan to meet your financial goals in 2018. Appropriate for all levels of experience. Breakfast will be provided.