Brian Buffini - The Pathway to Mastery

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 11, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 11, 2019 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

About this Event

The Pathway to Mastery-Essentials 

Designed specifically for both new and veteran agents, the innovative, activity-based lessons will increase your sales production and take you and your business to the next level on your pathway to mastery.

 

During the 8 week course you'll learn: 

How to generate a steady stream of predictable, high-quality leads.

Negotiation strategies that will set you apart from the competition, help you close more transactions, and keep more of your money.

To build a world-class business plan that focuses on both financial and time management.

And so much more!

 

Class Facilitator: Veronica Precella

Class Start date: 2/11/18 9:00 - 11:00 am. Class will run every Monday thru April 8th. 

Investment: $395

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko