YPN Ski Day at Copper Mountain

location: Copper Mountain

start time: Feb 1, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 1, 2019 8:30:00 PM EST / 6:30 PM MST

tags/keywords

YPN Ski copper

About this Event

  • YPN Ski Day at Copper - Friday, February 1st with an invitation to stay the night at Timmy Duggan's condo in Silverthorne

Event organizer

Veronica Precella Chief Executive Officer Boulder Area REALTOR Assoc