Boulder Market Trends Class 1.31.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 31, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 31, 2019 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

About this Event

Anthony Meisner, Land Title

Take a look at the County of Boulder from a broad perspective examining all segments of the market and an analysis of where the County is going in the future. In addition, we will delve into local markets all over the county.