Keys to Successful 1031 Exchanges 2.14.19

location: Rayback Collective - 2775 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80304

start time: Feb 14, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 14, 2019 12:30:00 PM EST / 10:30 AM MST

About this Event

Kacey Neer. 1 Hour CE Credit. Location: Rayback Collective - 2775 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80304 Sponsored by: Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title & Scott Aylor, First Bank

Land Title Exchange Corporation (LTEC) is Land Title Guarantee's in-house 1031 exchange accomodator. Kacey Neer, Lead Exchange Coordinator, will discuss the 1031 rules and deadlines that every REALTOR should know when working with clients who own investment real estate. Topcis will include an overview of the exchange process/mechanics, discussion of the specific rules and requirements, and tips and traps to be mindful of.