2019 Forms & Contract Reviw 1.28.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jan 28, 2019 11:30:00 AM EST / 9:30 AM MST

end time: Jan 28, 2019 2:30:00 PM EST / 12:30 PM MST

About this Event

Lorraine Roemer. 3 Hours CE Credit.

Sponsored by: Brandy Pietroiacovo, Stewart Title

As you now know, there are significant changes to the contracts in 2019! Acquaint yourself (or take this a refresher course) with the new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared with any questions you may have.